Will open in 16 h. 28 min.
Working hours
Mon-fri: 10:00—19:00
Official website
Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

Reviews about 客路

  /  939 ratings
Write a review Edit your review
All reviews 51
  • 12 november 2022, 1:31 pm
    I lost USD1000 from Klook and am in the process of filing a complaint against them because they lied to me in writing (email evidence available) saying that the flight is NOT cancellable or amendable and later said actually I can amend my flight for more than USD1200.

    I called the airline Turkish Airlines two times and both times they told me that their policy is always amendable and cancellable and that's what they see on their system

    Klook's own website and ticket policy says that my flight
    – show
    • 12 november 2022, 2:59 pm
      Dear Julienne Raboca,

      Thank you for choosing Klook and leaving us a review! We are sorry to know about the booking experience was not as expected and seek your understanding that the amendment and cancelation request is subject to the airline's policy. However, we understand your concern, so our team member has followed up on your booking. Kindly provide us with the official statement from Turkish Airlines for further assistance. Your kind understanding and cooperation are highly appreciated.

      – show
  • 9 november 2022, 7:21 am
    27/10 預約車票 9/11 無啦啦取消
    冇位唔係即時通知架啦 正常預左車票人地緊係book 埋酒店個d 啦 話取消就取消得個email
    又唔係book 旅行團
    • 10 november 2022, 9:25 am
      尊敬的顧客您好,感謝您選擇KLOOK並撥空留下評價。很遺憾得知您此次遇到的不便,並能夠理解您困擾的心情。我們誠摯地希望能夠為您進一步了解訂單 APP進入聊天室線上與我們聯繫以獲的幫助。希望在下一次的預訂中,我們可以給您帶來愉快的體驗,誠摯感謝您的理解與包容。客路用戶體驗優化團隊。
  • 8 november 2022, 12:08 pm
    • 9 november 2022, 5:39 am
      尊敬的顧客您好,感謝您選擇KLOOK並撥空留下評價。很遺憾得知您此次遇到的不便,並能夠理解您困擾的心情。我們誠摯地希望能夠為您進一步了解訂單 APP進入聊天室線上與我們聯繫以獲的幫助。希望在下一次的預訂中,我們可以給您帶來愉快的體驗,誠摯感謝您的理解與包容。客路用戶體驗優化團隊
  • 8 november 2022, 7:27 am
    Do not book with them! I seldom post any reviews but this is the worst experience! I booked with Klook and got everything confirmed by them. I have even received the voucher. Very luckily, I called the supplier before the trip and found that my booking was not confirmed. It takes ages for Klook to reply. Even worst, they keep asking me for my email for verification purpose without really helping — I mean even if you provide the email to them, they will kick you in a sec, then will ask you again – show
    • 8 november 2022, 8:43 am
      Dear William Leung, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your experience with us. We regret to hear about the unsatisfactory experience with your booking this time. Upon checking, the tour that you have booked require to selected the tour package as well as the entrance fees to national park. However, you had only purchased the entrance fees without the tour hence the merchant is unable to fulfil your booking without you topping up as you can only visit to the national pa – show
  • 24 september 2022, 5:00 am
    我第一次使用這個平台訂票!對於該平台的辦事效率實在失望! 我們9/14 訂9/25往澎湖的船票,錢也匯過去了我銀行都傳通知告知匯款成功,但是當我們開心來到碼頭準備搭船時卻被告知船舶公司這邊沒有收到任何訂單,因此我 問題二 當遇到問題 沒有告知也沒有立刻通知銀行退款 問題三 我們的船票沒能提前退掉責任不在船舶公司 因該公司根本沒有收到訂單 也無從告知 那我就想問問klook你們到底哪個環節出問題? 神奇的是我拿著訂單編號查不到訂單?錢也繳了 票沒拿到也無從退票? 線上客服幾乎形同虛設~好好的假日旅遊被困在碼頭!後面行程也全部告吹 飯店錢 水上行程 這些錢全部浪費掉! 就算船票錢退給我們 以上這些錢誰來退給我們? 何況現在船票錢能不能拿回來都不知道呵呵⋯⋯ 強烈建議各位網友要選這家公司待定可以多思考一下! 以上為我們真實發生的狀況 也許只是我們剛好運氣不好 但個人認為這次肯定在內部流程有問題⋯⋯ 反正我們不會再考慮這家了! 光是處理效率就倒抽三口氣!
    • 24 september 2022, 5:44 am
      親愛的星空 您好:


  • 17 september 2022, 10:27 am
    On August 7 I made the mistake of booking a simple Airport Transfer with Klook. Their faulty website changed the pickup address as undefined and when I contacted them I was told it would take 24 hours to change even though the pickup was in 13 hours. I booked with another provider and requested to cancel. After an hour on they're chat function I was finally promised afull refund. Klook and their provider never provided any service to me.

    Klook then went back on their word initially claiming tha
    – show
    • 26 august 2022, 6:18 am
      Dear Mike,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are terribly sorry to here about your bad experience with us for your transfer booking. We are currently in the midst of looking into your case and our specialist will reach out to you shortly.

      Seeking for your kind patience with us.

      Best Regards,
      Klook Review Team
  • 17 july 2022, 2:46 am
    Very disappointing. It was supposed to be my boyfriend's birthday dinner. I requested to have his name on the dessert and window sofa seats TWICE right after my booking was confirmed. I even received a confirmation email from one of Klook’s staff, Catherine C. on 18 Jun saying the my request was noted by the hotel. However, the waiter told me the seating couldn't be arranged and there was no name on the dessert. Actually the hotel didn't even know which dinner set I ordered even I showed them my – show
    • 17 july 2022, 6:45 am
      Dear Jeannine, we are sorry to hear that the celebration staycation did not went as expected. We understand the frustration you must've felt and may we trouble you to provide your booking details to our chat support so that we can look into this matter further for you. We hope to be able to provide you with a better experience in the future to come.
  • 6 july 2022, 12:59 am
    Avoid at all cost!! Airport transfer

    I iterally booked a commercial van on 22/5/2022 (Mercedes Benz V class or similar) considering my baggages before my trip from Hong Kong to London. The vehicle type and the picture of the vehicle shown in the confirmation from klook were exactly what I needed and what I expected. Hence, I thought that it was all done.

    Afterward, Taxi2Airport and MiniCabRide were sending me wrong booking details saying 4 passengers and 4 luggage, obviously they got wrong mes
    – show
    • 6 july 2022, 9:50 am
      Dear Shanice, thank you for leaving us a review. We are terribly sorry to hear about the unsatisfactory experience you've had for the transfer service. Rest assured that this is not the kind of experience we would like for our customers to have while using Klook. Upon checking, one of our specialist is in the midst of assisting you for this case and we sincerely seek for your kind patience with us.
  • 23 june 2022, 8:46 am
    Really disappointed with the service that I experienced during my transaction with this ticket….. i bought this package on 23 April 2022 since Disneyland is open again… I didn’t used it yet since the weather is not good. Me and my friend planed to go Disneyland on 18th June 2022 and we try to book the reservation last 16th June for our plan visit but then i cant use the tickets for some reason. I immediately asked them thru the online chat for some help and say they will get back to me through m – show
    • 28 july 2022, 3:00 pm
      Dear Carmie,

      Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us review. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with the unusable voucher as well as our customer service support. We truly understand frustration from what has happened and this is not the kind of experience that we want you to experience with us. In order to better understand the situation, kindly provide us with your booking number by replying back to here so that we can look into this further. Thank you
      – show
  • 20 june 2022, 4:13 pm
    • 21 june 2022, 5:13 am
      親愛的Chan Jack Jack 您好: 感謝您選擇Klook,並撥冗留下寶貴的評論。 我們很遺憾得知此次的預訂未能讓您獲得滿意的體驗,在此我們深感遺憾。 這不是我們希望您體驗到服務品質。針對您所反應的事項,我們希望進一步了解詳情,還望您透過登入Klook APP進入聊天室線上對話,或至 www.klook.com 的客服中心/預訂頁面與我們聯繫以獲得幫助。 希望在下一次的預訂中,我們可以給您帶來愉快的經驗,誠摯感謝您的理解。 Klook關懷小組
  • 20 may 2022, 6:54 am
    Klook has been really helpful when I visit Hongkong, book some food and drink with no issue!
    • 20 may 2022, 7:56 am
      Dear Vokin Raskol,
      Thanks for the great feedback!

      We look forward to sharing more joyful experiences with you again next time, wherever and whenever that may be.

      Our goal is to guarantee joy to everyone so we're glad we got this right


      Klook Customer Review Team
  • 5 may 2022, 1:39 pm
    • 23 may 2022, 2:05 pm


      針對您所反應的事項,我們希望進一步了解詳情,還望您透過登入Klook APP使用線上客服,或至 www.klook.com 的客服中心/預訂頁面與我們聯繫,以利進一步的查詢。


  • 27 april 2022, 10:38 am
    我用KLOOK book staycation package 不過佢哋幫我改左其他 booking 客戶服務仲要完全冇幫手調返轉話我係book第二個plan 上返官網睇我依家仲係俾咗貴啲嗰個Booking
    我100% 記得我係book staycation package 不過Klook條款不可退不可更改 係完全為咗保護公司 根本對客人沒有幫助 公司用呢一條條款基本上你哋系統有咩問題都好都係個客人錯因為不可以更改或者退款
    • 23 may 2022, 12:54 pm
      親愛的JImmy Lam,您好:


  • 14 april 2022, 4:14 pm
    I had a very bad experience with this company that does not value its customers.While I am in Dubai I booked a car for my son from the university in Toronto to the airport and in the reservation it was mentioned that the number of bags was three bags, But a small car was sent to him that was not enough to carry the bags, so the driver told him that he will send him another car and left, so I called the provider company on Toronto to make sure that the car was sent, but the speaker was very rude – show
    • 23 may 2022, 12:33 pm
      Dear Abdulaziz Binabdulaziz, thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review. We regret to hear about the inconvenience you encountered and deeply understand your concern. Upon checking the issue with the local operator, the driver could not fulfill the service as the bags are more than reserved. Since the driver showed up, we are unable to cancel and refund this booking. Your understanding on this matter is appreciated.
  • 5 april 2022, 8:10 pm
    • 23 may 2022, 11:26 am

      感謝您選擇Klook並留下評價。很遺憾得知我們的服務未能令您滿意,若有我們可以協助您的地方,歡迎透過登入Klook APP進入聊天室線上對話,或至 www.klook.com 的客服中心/預訂頁面與我們聯繫以獲得幫助。


  • 5 april 2022, 3:34 pm
    Poor customer service
    Due to covid, the booked event was canceled, and klook needed to refund the amount
    I have asked klook in advance if the refund could be made in other methods, as the original card used for payment is no longer available anymore (consumption voucher with expiry date). The online chat CS just kept asking me to wait, and finally the refund was directly made to my original card, and I have double checked that the amount cannot be used anymore.
    Klook refused to recall the funds/
    – show
    • 23 may 2022, 11:22 am
      Dear Mei Yee,

      Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review. We regret to hear about the inconvenience you encountered and seek your understanding that the refund can only be issued to the original payment channel. However, we understand your concern and it has been relayed to the relevant department for future improvement. Your understanding is highly appreciated.

      Best regards,
      Klook Customer Review Team
  • 19 january 2022, 4:07 pm
    • 23 may 2022, 11:25 am


  • 19 january 2022, 9:55 am
    • 23 may 2022, 11:02 am
      親愛的SiuChung Chan,您好:


      若您需要及時的協助,還望您透過登入Klook APP使用線上客服諮詢我們,或至 www.klook.com 的客服中心/預訂頁面與我們聯繫以獲得幫助。

  • 21 december 2021, 5:22 pm
    11月30到貴站選購節日12/26酒店住宿套票,很快便找到心儀套票並完成付款, 並收到即時確認電郵,

    稍後本人致電到酒店查詢預訂和要求一些安排.酒店方說有本人預訂, 但不能即時回應查詢,因這筆預訂,


    電郵因供應商不能提供此服務,希望本人儘快回覆確認取消預訂.當下實在太失望, 貴網站宗旨不是能提供'即時確認'服務嗎!


    既然站上可選,代表是有名額本人才付款.在極度失望下只能回覆電郵確認取消. 本人想了解是甚麼原因導致失誤.




    – show
  • 16 december 2021, 4:38 pm
    very worst experience, i booked cruisecation for my family, the reason i choose klook because we are 5 persons, i want them purchase in one order so that we can possible put into the same floor or interconnection room. so i chose to purchase my booking in klook instead of kkday which is cheaper around 5000hkd. but just a few minutes after i booked, i found out the current price shown in the app is 5000plus hkd cheaper than what i have just purchased. any way, that is fine with me since i have m – show
Average rating - 4.8 based on 51 reviews and 939 ratings